SERVICE CENTER
     
     
  HOME >> SERVICE CENTER
Service Center

,Service concept

Respect for our customers, understand our customers, committed to provide our clients with new, reliable, high-quality, environmentally-friendly construction materials. We will continuously provide services that exceed customer expectations; we will be partners with customers forever. This is the service concept that we are long sticking and advocating

1、Excellent quality of our services is fundamental
Liu fang zi persons  service concept is to pursue high standards of product quality. It is our responsibilities and obligations to create all the conveniences for customers in strict accordance with their needs.

2、Innovation is always our goal
Our  purpose is to satisfy all the needs of customers, track leading-edge technology,  introduce  first-class equipments, inject advanced talents, we have been to make efforts for customer's diversified needs unremittingly, customer demands are  our source for continuous innovation.

3、Optimizing  "Liu Fang Zi" brands, carrying forward "Liu Fang Zi" spirit is our constant belief.
We have been convinced that enterprises not only to seek profit, but also dedicate ourself, make customers cooperate with us willingly, the purpose gets a win-win.

Accordingly, we have always maintained a hard struggle, intentions, positive innovation, to his progressive spirit. Our motto:

, After-sales service

Quality of service has always been the company's serious commitment to customers. With the company's new products -- natural sodium bentonite waterproofing blankets, and other products. In order to better serve customers and create efficiency, corporate will strengthen after-sales service functions and satisfy  our customers as possible as soon, specific functions are as follows:

1、Technical training (as customers required)
In order to better serve customers, clients and establish a good long-term relationship, we will train customers about operational skills and attention to issues before training.

Training number: As customer needs, and personnel training will be in batches.

Training time: Staff training for two days each, including the first day, on-site hands-on training; next day, classroom training, including product principle, advantages and attention to issues.

The ultimate aim of training is to make client master the application, installation skills and further understand the advantages of Liu Fang Zi Brand Products.

2、Technical Services
Due to the external environment, internal organizational structure and personnel changes in the impact of improper operation after the purchase, there are bound to be some problems. For better solving problems,we provide the following after-sale technical service:

On-Spot Instruction
After customers buy our products, if necessary, we will provide construction and technical instruction on the spot. If customers in the operation of product engineering have problems in the future, we can still send technical personnel to deliver instruction on the spot. If customer doubts on technical index on products, we can assign specialists to verify and take on-spot experiment. The experiment is taken under the environment stipulated in the contract signed by two parties concerned. If there do be unqualified items, we will get changed the products or get the unqualified products back.
Instructional Response
After customers bought products, if encountering operational problems, firstly the client shall collect information on the problems in detail, and then the client shall report the problems to us. We will analyze the root of the problems with client together, once sorting out, a suitable resolving plan will be drawn up, and then we will deliver on-spot instruction to our client and so as to get it cleared.  

Special Circumstances.
Shall unforeseen circumstances occur, we will negotiate with client.
We will negotiate with our clients on after sales service in detail. We stick to the principle of supplying the best and satisfactory product for our clients and work out the detailed content for after sales service.

 
 
>> Back
 
 
+    + +86-431-89203433 + Fax0431-88680811
+ E-mail: megan-chen@liufangzi.com; sunnyzhang1202@163.com   + MSN: liufangzi_sale@hotmail.com  + Website is designed by Union Technology
38468 times

客服中心
     
     
  首页 >> 客服中心
客服中心

一、服务理念

        尊重客户,理解客户,致力于为我们的客户提供新型、可靠、优质、环保的建筑材料,持续提供超越客户期望的服务,做客户们永远的伙伴。这是我们一直坚持和倡导的服务理念。

        1、优异的质量是我们的服务根本
        高标准地保证产品质量是刘房子人一直的服务理念,严格按照客户要求,创造一切条件为客户服务是我们的责任和义务。

        2、不断创新是我们永远的努力目标
        刘房子人服务的宗旨是满足客户的一切需求,追踪领先技术, 引进一流设备,注入先进人才,刘房子人一直在为满足客户的多样化需求而不断努力,客户的需求就是刘房子人不断创新的源动力。

        3、优化“刘房子”品牌,发扬“刘房子”精神,是我们亘古的理念
        刘房子人一直坚信经营企业不仅是为了谋求利润, 更多的是通过春风化雨般的奉献,使客户在满意中心甘情愿地回报,毫无怨言、心满意足地与我们合作,最终达到“双赢”。 所以,刘房子人一直保持着艰苦奋斗、用心服务、积极创新、奋勇向上的精神。取得成绩不骄不躁,遇到挫折永不言弃,是刘房子人永远的格言。

二、售后服务

        优质的售后服务一直是刘房子人对客户的郑重承诺。随着公司新产品——天然钠基膨润土防水毯等系列产品的上市,为了更好的服务客户,创造效益,公司将强化售后服务职能,最大限度的保证刘房子客户满意,具体职能如下:

        1、技术培训(视客户需要而定)
        为了更好的服务客户,与客户建立良好的长期合作关系,公司会在交易前期对客户进行一定的培训,主要是向客户介绍产品的操作技巧和注意事项。
        培训人数:视客户的需求而定,人员多将分批培训。
        培训时间:每批人员培训两天,其中,第一天,现场操作培训;第二天,课堂培训,包括产品原理、优势和注意事项。
        培训的最终目的是保证客户能了解刘房子产品的运用、安装程序和技巧,并使得客户对“刘房子”牌产品的优势有更深的理解。

        2、售后技术服务
        客户购买产品后,由于受外界环境,内部组织结构变化及人员操作不当的影响,不可避免地会出现一些问题。为了使客户更好更快地解决问题,公司将提供以下售后技术服务:

        上门指导
        客户购买刘房子产品后,如有需要,我们可以派专门的技术人员跟随客户到施工现场进行指导,现场指导产品的安装程序和技术等。如果客户在以后的工程运行中,关于我们的产品出现问题,我方依然可以派技术人员上门指导。如果客户出现对产品指标有异议的问题,我们可以派专门人员上门进行实验验证,保证实验是在双方合同规定的试验环境下进行,如发现确实指标不达标,我方可换货或退货。

        指导性响应
        当客户购买刘房子产品后,遇到操作问题时,首先由客户方技术人员对故障现象,故障信息进行详细的观察记录,然后将资料通报我公司,由我公司的技术人员与对方一起进行故障会诊,确定合适的解决方案,然后指导对方人员进行现场操作,排除故障。

        特殊情况
        特殊情况,由我方与客户方协商而定。
        具体售后服务,我们会与客户进行商谈,依据客户的具体情况,本着为客户提供优质的产品,满意的服务原则,制定具体的售后服务内容。

        客服电话:0431-86106167,86106187。随时为您服务,您的满意就是对我们最大的支持!

 

 
 
>> 返回上一页
 
 
+ 吉林省长春市南关区东南湖大路518号鸿城国际A座11层   +联系电话: 0431-89203433 + 传真:0431-89203433
+ E-mail: liufangzi_sale@yahoo.cn    + MSN: liufangzi_sale@hotmail.com 
+ 网站设计 by 联合科技  + 吉ICP备09000452号